Under construction!

We decided to gather our sites on this portal in order to get a smoother browsing and a better navigation, so that our story will go on just in one place - especially with The Sims 4.
The site is still quite empty, but we are confident to be able to move everything here soon.

Live chat with Eric Holmberg- Weidler

Written by Paperpin on . Posted in Base Game

Tonight at 22.30 (CET) designer Eric Holmberg-Wiedler will have a live chat answering player's questions about The Sims Medieval and releasing more information about the update patch that is going to be released tomorrow. To watch the event, click here!

Here below you can read the press release of the event.

Come one and all to an exclusive Livestream chat with The Sims Medieval designer Eric Holmberg- Weidler. In this exciting live chat Eric will answer the questions the community have been desperate to ask concerning The Sims new world and discuss the features of the game patch to be released shortly.

To watch, simply click here: http://www.ea.com/1/sims-medieval-chat

This live stream will take place at 13.30 PST / 21.30 GMT

Australia (Sydney): 7.30 am (28/04/11) EST

New Zealand: 8.30 am (28/04/11) NZST

Brazil: 18.30 BRT

Central Europe 22.30 CET

Portugal: 21.30 WEST

Russia (Moscow): 12.30am (28/04/11) MSD

So do not hesitate, log on and watch to find out all you need to know about The Sims Medieval!

Paperpin
Author: Paperpin
Editor & Co-Founder
L'errore di Matrix che ha dato vita a tutto questo!

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

0

People in this conversation